People Are Talking

"Mercedes is a genuine gem amongst the clutter composing today's musical spectrum."
Ric Jamm,

"People Are Talking reveals mature, completely polished approach to standards and originals that offers more than a recapitulation of previous approaches."
C. Michael Bailey,
Purchase on CD Baby!

Touching The Sky (single)

New! Haunting original ballad on love won and lost, featuring Gregory Smith, Clipper Anderson and William Smith. Download it now on CDBaby!

Photo: Incredible Photography NW
Mercedes Nicole: Beautiful Alignment

Beautiful Alignment

Produced by Thomas Marriot and featuring an all-star band, the release includes:

1. Feelin Good
2. Afro Blue (Intro)
3. Afro Blue
4. Blackberry Winter
5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
6. God Bless The Child
7. My Heart Is Dancing
8. Breath Again
9. Blue Skies
10. Timeless
11. Good Morning Heartache
12. Hiding

Beautiful Alignment is now playing on WCLK-Atlanta, WDNA-Miami, WESM-Princess Anne, MD, WXTS-Toledo, WICN-Worcester MA, KUNV-Las Vegas, WJSU-Jackson, WWSP-Stevens Pt WI